Contact Us

 


UPDATE: JULY 8
WOLVERINE SUPPLIES IS BACK UP AND RUNNING. HOWEVER, DUE TO FLOODING THERE ARE STILL SOME LIMITATIONS. WE EXPECT TO BE FULL STRENGTH IN A WEEK’S TIME!
UNFORTUNATELY THE STORE IS NOT ACCESSIBLE TO CUSTOMERS AT THIS TIME.
WE APOLOGIZE FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE.

POSTED JULY 1: We had hoped our road would have improved since Monday, however the only access road to our office is no longer safe to use. Unfortunately we have no choice but to close the store tomorrow, Wednesday July 2nd. They are unable to work on the road until the water slows down, so we do not have a specific timeline but will keep our website, CGN and Facebook updated on a daily basis. Please understand that we have been unable to ship all e-commerce orders placed since Friday June 27th. We apologize for the inconvenience and can assure you that it will be business as usual as soon as possible.

 


Wolverine Supplies

Box 729
#1 River Valley Road North
Virden, MB
R0M 2C0

Phone: 204-748-2454
Fax: 204-748-1805
E-mail: sales@wolverinesupplies.com

FOR INTERNATIONAL SALES INQUIRIES PLEASE E-MAIL:
pat@wolverinesupplies.com

Business Hours (Central Time ZonE):

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CLOSED

HOLIDAY HOURS:

Victoria Day
Canada Day
Civic Holiday
Labor Day
Thanksgiving
Veteran's Day
Christmas/Holiday Season

Closed Saturday, May 17 & Monday, May 19
Closed Saturday June 28, Monday June 30 & Tuesday July 1
Closed Saturday, August 2 & Monday, August 4
Closed Saturday, August 30 & Monday, September 1
Closed Saturday, October 11 & Monday, October 13
Closed Tuesday, November 11
TBD














ACCEPTED PAYMENT METHODS:

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover & EMT (EMT is not available for orders placed online)
 

MAP/DIRECTIONS

GPS Coordinates: Lattitude - 49.89617 | Longitude - 100.85384

MAP.jpg


The Fort La Bosse Classical Arms Gun Club

Visit the FLBCGC website: http://www.fortlabossegunclub.com/