Holiday Hours & Store Closures


2018 HOLIDAY HOURS & STORE CLOSURES


Louis Riel Day
Closed Saturday, February 17 and Monday, February 19

Good Friday
Closed Friday, March 30 and Saturday, March 31

Victoria Day
Closed Saturday, May 19 and Monday, May 21

Canada Day
TBD

Civic Holiday
Closed Saturday, August 4 and Monday, August 6

Labor Day
Closed Saturday, September 1 and Monday, September 3

Thanksgiving
Closed Saturday, October 6 and Monday, October 8

Christmas and New Years
TBD