Holiday Hours & Store Closures


2019 HOLIDAY HOURS & STORE CLOSURES


Louis Riel Day
Closed Saturday, February 16 and Monday, February 18

Good Friday
Closed Friday, April 19 and Saturday, April 20

Victoria Day
Closed Saturday, May 18 and Monday, May 20

Canada Day
Closed Monday, July 1
Other dates TBD...


Civic Holiday
Closed Saturday, August 3 and Monday, August 5

Labor Day
Closed Saturday, August 31 and Monday, September 2

Thanksgiving
Closed Saturday, October 12 and Monday, October 14

Christmas and New Years
TBD...