Holiday Hours & Store Closures


2020 HOLIDAY HOURS & STORE CLOSURES


Louis Riel Day
Closed Saturday, February 15 and Monday, February 17

Good Friday
Closed Friday, April 10 and Saturday, April11

Victoria Day
Closed Saturday, May 16 and Monday, May 18

Canada Day
Closed Wednesday, July 1


Civic Holiday
Closed Saturday, August 1 and Monday, August 3

Labor Day
Closed Saturday, September 5 and Monday, September 7

Thanksgiving
Closed Saturday, October 10 and Monday, October 12

Remembrance Day
Closed Wednesday, November 11

Christmas and New Years

CLOSED Thursday, December 24 at 12:00pm 
CLOSED Friday, December 25
CLOSED Saturday, December 26
CLOSED Sunday, December 27
CLOSED Monday, December 28
CLOSED Tuesday, December 29
OPEN Wednesday, December 30
OPEN Thursday, December 31
CLOSED Friday, January 1
CLOSED Saturday, January 2
CLOSED Sunday, January 3

Back to regular business hours Monday, January 4!